5f7aa951d3 · feat: explain a schedule change on the panel, and preview it in advance · Updated 2026-09-23 09:34:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?